2017-2018 NVAF Board of Directors

President: Tom Hofmann, High Plains High School

Vice President: Shane Hennessy, East Butler High School

Secretary: Sarah Whiting, Creek Valley Public Schools

Treasurer: Amanda Hackenkamp, Cross County Public Schools

District 1, 2, 5: Tom Dux,  Fairbury Jr. Sr. High school

District 3, 4, 7: Kylie Penke, Oakland-Craig Public Schools

District 6, 8, 11: Brandon Grosserode, Ansley Public School

District 9, 10, 12: Seth Heinert, Ogallala Public Schools

At-Large: Phil Simpson, Burwell Public School

At-Large: Johnny Ference, Ord Public Schools

At-Large Accountant: Casey Carpenter, Dohman, Akerlund, & Eddy, LLC

At-Large Lincoln: Todd Reed, Heartland Farm Partners

At-Large Omaha: Richard Braasch, Hancock & Dana, PC

At-Large Banker: Greg Ashby, Five Points Bank

At-Large Lawyer: Rod Wetovick, Nance County Attorney

Ex-Officio: Maile Ilac Boeder, Executive Director of The Leadership Center

NVAF Board Page

Start typing and press Enter to search